Come and Find Us.....

Crosby One Centre (Scunthorpe)

Friday 28th February 1pm until late

Friday 6th March 9am-3.30pm

Friday 13th March 9am-3.30pm

Friday 20th March 9am-3.30pm

Friday 27th March 9am-3.30pm

Friday 3rd April 9am-3.30pm

Friday 10th April 9am-3.30pm

Friday 17th April 9am-3.30pm

Friday 24th April 9am-3.30pm

This project is funded by the Crafts Council as part of the Make: Do: Shift strand

Lincoln Castle

Dragon Jewellery 

Friday 1st May 6pm-9pm Victorian Prison

Dragon T-shirts

TBC

 

1940's Weekend - Make, Do and Mend

Saturday 8th August

Sunday 9th August

Our Big Picture - Grimsby Market

Sat 16 May @ Top Town Market

 

Sat 20 June @ West Marsh Community Centre - 1-4pm

Sat 27 June @ Top Town Market

 

Sat 4 July @ Top Town Market

 

Thur 9 @ Top Town Market

 

Sat 18 @ Top Town Market

 

Thur 23 @ Top Town Market

 

Sat 1 Aug @ Top Town Market